Nineteenth International Intercollegiate Ethics Bowl

Hilton Costa Mesa Hotel

Costa Mesa, California


The 19th IEB Nationals were held on February 22, 2015, in conjuction with the 24th International APPE Conference at the Hilton Costa Mesa Hotel.

Below are the final rankings from the Nationals, as well as links to information provided prior to the Nationals.

Final Rankings:

Champion: Taylor University


Finalist: Whitworth University

Semifinalist: University of North Carolina at Charlotte
Semifinalist: Indiana University

Quarterfinalist: Azusa Pacific University
Quarterfinalist: California State Polytechnic University, Pomona
Quarterfinalist: Harper College
Quarterfinalist: Villanova University

Spirit of Robert Ladenson Award Winner
Indiana University

9. Fort Lewis College

10. University of Richmond

11. Oklahoma Christian University

12. Santa Clara University

13. Gonzaga University

14. University of Michigan

15. U.S. Naval Academy

16. University of Oklahoma

17. Providence College

18. Westminster Colleg

19. University of Alabama at Birmingham

20. University of Alaska, Anchorage

21. Ripon College

22. (tie) University of Nebraska, Lincoln

22. (tie) Clemson University

22. (tie) University of Arkansas at LIttle Rock

25. Marist College

26. Millikin University

27. University of Tampa

28. Oakland University

29. Duke University

30. University of NOrth Georgia

31. Salisbury University

32. University of Texas - Pan American


In this section: