Executive Board Information



Stuart Yoak

Executive Director
Association for Practical and Professional Ethics


Edward C. Carr

Ethics and Compliance Officer
Siemens Corporation




Karin Ellison

Director, Master in Applied Ethics and the Professions, Biomedical and Health Ethics
Executive Director, Biology and Society Graduate Programs
Associate Director, Center for Biology and Society
Arizona State University


Nanette Elster

Assistant Professor, Neiswanger Institute for Bioethics, Stritch School of Medicine, Loyola University, Chicago
Vice President, Spence & Elster, PC


Elizabeth Heitman

Associate Professor of Medical Ethics
Center for Biomedical Ethics and Society
Vanderbilt University Medical Center


Lisa M. Lee

Executive Director
Presidential Commission for the Study of Bioethical Issues


Gabriel Palmer-Fernandez

Director, Dr. James Dale Ethics Center
Youngstown State University


Sarah K. A. Pfatteicher

Associate Dean and Research Professor, College of Agricultural and Life Sciences
University of Wisconsin, Madison


Trisha Phillips

Associate Professor, Department of Political Science
West Virginia University


Lisa M. Rasmussen

Associate Professor and Graduate Coordinator
Department of Philosophy
University of North Carolina, Charlotte


Anne R. Simpson

Professor of Medicine and Rust Professor of Ethics
Director, School of Medicine Institute for Ethics
University of New Mexico


Gretchen A. Winter

Executive Director, Center for Professional Responsibility in Business and Society
College of Business
Adjunct Professor, College of Law
University of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign


Daniel E. Wueste

Professor of Philosophy
Director, Robert J. Rutland Institute for Ethics
Clemson University

In this section: